Wild Ginger Software Forums
Wild Ginger Software Forums
Search Forums | Wiki | WG TV | Newsletter | Blog | Pinterest | Albums | Language
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Drafting a Lining
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Wild Ginger Software - Public -> PatternMaster - PublicMessage format
 
Elaine
Posted 2015-09-12 10:28 PM (#90335)
Subject: Drafting a Lining



Veteran

Posts: 129
10025
Location: Louisiana
Have been away from the program for a time but seem to recall that there was a way to have it draft a lining for a garment. Am I correct that the program will do this? If so, please refresh my memory as to how to do it. Thanks
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Lisa - Tech Support
Posted 2015-09-13 6:19 AM (#90337 - in reply to #90335)
Subject: RE: Drafting a Lining



Administrator

Posts: 2990
2000500100100100100252525
Location: Auburn, AL
Elaine - 2015-09-12 9:28 PM

Have been away from the program for a time but seem to recall that there was a way to have it draft a lining for a garment. Am I correct that the program will do this? If so, please refresh my memory as to how to do it. Thanks


It depends upon the program you have. PatternMaster v5 and v6 do have some linings for jackets.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Elaine
Posted 2015-09-21 12:16 PM (#90369 - in reply to #90335)
Subject: Re: Drafting a Lining



Veteran

Posts: 129
10025
Location: Louisiana
Currently using V5. How do I access linings?
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Karen - Tech Support
Posted 2015-09-21 1:44 PM (#90370 - in reply to #90335)
Subject: Re: Drafting a Lining



Tech Support

50005000100010025
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
The lining options are on the collars tab only in jackets.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
Jump to forum :
Search this forum
Printer friendly version

(Delete all cookies set by this site)
© 1995-2018 Wild Ginger Software, Inc. All rights reserved.