Wild Ginger Software Forums
Wild Ginger Software Forums
Search Forums | Wiki | WG TV | Newsletter | Blog | Pinterest | Albums | Language
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Where are all the Men???
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   All Things Sewing - Public -> Men Who SewMessage format

GB bike leathers
Posted 2014-12-13 2:10 PM (#89234)
Subject: Where are all the Men???

New User

Well !

We have have been repairing and making alterations to motorcycle clothing and leathers for the last 4 years. we have now got to the point where we want to design and make our own motorcycle clothing using both fabric and leather. Reading all the posts on this forum I have not found another man posting questions so I guess I will be the first.

I do not have any pattern making experience I am an electrician /engineer by trade can make almost anything out of mechanical parts or wood.

My partner Gail is a seam stress so she understands sewing but has not made any patterns!

Any volunteers to help me later will be great.

Software to be purchased Cameo. Book is in the post.

Bernard
Gail 5
Top of the page Bottom of the page
StMike
Posted 2014-12-13 2:28 PM (#89235 - in reply to #89234)
Subject: RE: Where are all the Men???

Extreme Veteran